Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Stay

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stay
"Leah was super helpful!"

Brooke Doverspike

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Doverspike
"Best service ever I love Matt and his crew"

Jigglypuff

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jigglypuff
"Highly recommend n"

Luke Borowicz

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Borowicz
"Matt’s a cool dude and Leah is pretty chill too 👍"

Hilary Salzwedel

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Salzwedel
"I love State Farm!"

Mitch Patterson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Patterson
"Getting our insurance was easy, their customer service was excellent, Leah was able to answer all my questions and got a us a good rate. Would highly recommend."

Natalie Tieben

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Tieben
"Great place! Great service!"

Braeden Plashchynski

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Plashchynski
"10/10 would highly recommend"

Andrew Cone

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cone
"Attentive, helpful and responsive. Great experience."

Zach In The Back

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach In The Back
"Great place!"

Gavin Dacar

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Dacar
"A great help. Thank you so much!"

Heidi Brynteson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Brynteson
"Great experience with State Farm and Matt! He was thorough and honest when going over our needs, and has always made himself available to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Micah Roles

Micah Roles

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Roles
"The agents are amazing"

Robby Virnig

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Virnig
"Thanks Matt for helping me understand my insurance. Awesome customer services!"

Taryn Guyer

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Guyer
"I have been working for Matt and he has been very easy to communicate with and prompt with his responses! Very positive experience."

Amanda Anderl

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Anderl
"Matt has been a huge help to me and my sister when dealing with life insurance and car insurance. He has given us great advice regarding that, but also with things like finances and life in general. I would highly recommend seeing Matt in Chaska. He is very friendly and quick at getting back to you with any questions you may have."

Selvaraj Karuppusamy

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selvaraj Karuppusamy
"Very good and friendly"

Julie Richmond

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Richmond
"John made buying car insurance easy!"

Lee Ann Ferber

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann Ferber
"Matt is very knowledgeable and helpful with all insurance needs."

Debbie Shaffer

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Shaffer
"Matt was very helpful in explaining the different coverage options for my vehicle. I appreciate his level of knowledge. Also, very quick to answer my calls."

Nick Bascle

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bascle
"Want to thank Matt and John for all of the good things information and assistance!"

Nick Gilpin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gilpin
"Being first time homebuyers we had a lot of questions for Matt and he was great, very informative and prompt. He followed up throughout the process and also after we closed. Would definitely recommend State Farm in Chaska and Matt, a friendly and experienced local agent is a must!"

KimberlyDennis Hackettnath

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KimberlyDennis Hackettnath
"Thanks for talking with me.I never had my insurance explained to me before and now I understand why I need more coverage. Thanks Matt!"

James Kelton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Kelton
"Matt was very helpful and had answers for all of my questions that were presented. Very efficient."

Dave Wagner

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Wagner
"Great to be able to communicate on the telephone, Great service. Matt really made the process of a claim super simple."