Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Lorenz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Lorenz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Selvaraj Karuppusamy

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good and friendly"

Julie Richmond

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John made buying car insurance easy!"

Lee Ann Ferber

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very knowledgeable and helpful with all insurance needs."

Debbie Shaffer

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful in explaining the different coverage options for my vehicle. I appreciate his level of knowledge. Also, very quick to answer my calls."

Nick Bascle

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to thank Matt and John for all of the good things information and assistance!"

Nick Gilpin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being first time homebuyers we had a lot of questions for Matt and he was great, very informative and prompt. He followed up throughout the process and also after we closed. Would definitely recommend State Farm in Chaska and Matt, a friendly and experienced local agent is a must!"

KimberlyDennis Hackettnath

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for talking with me.I never had my insurance explained to me before and now I understand why I need more coverage. Thanks Matt!"

James Kelton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful and had answers for all of my questions that were presented. Very efficient."

Dave Wagner

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to be able to communicate on the telephone, Great service. Matt really made the process of a claim super simple."

Joel Haugen

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team that has supported our family with both ongoing plan reviews and throughout the claim experience. Highly recommended."

Cory Mensah

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys!!! They saved my family a ton of money this year. Thanks Guys. Love U!!"

Eric Mensah

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Matt make the time to meet you personally, explain, also attend to your needs."

Jackson Sanders

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Dylan!"

Chelsea Davis

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Roets was helpful and knowledgeable! He is also so patient and fun to chat with. Thanks!"

Tom Pat

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance for commercial and farm!"

Brenda Kathman

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very knowledgeable and helpful. He takes time with you and explains options that best for what you need and are looking for."

Brian C

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Matt for years and he has always been a great help when I needed it. Great office and team!"

Maddie

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and team are the best!"

David Ryan

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the best!"

Megan O'Rourke

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team were so helpful and took the time to really understand our insurance needs. My husband and I were looking to finally combine our policies (auto, renters, etc.). Insurance isn’t always the most exciting, so we had been putting it off. Matt took the time to walk us through our options and help us to understand what coverage was best for us (while helping us save some money!). The whole process went so smoothly and we can’t thank Matt and his team enough for their help!"

Jeanne Lotenz

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the Matt Lorenz Agency has been great. Matt returned my calls promptly and has been very easy to work with. The policy rates are excellent! I’m very pleased I switched!"

Jonathan Jellinger

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Matt and the rest of the team!"

Barb Babcock

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Lorenz State Farm is making insurance easy to understand, and only giving you what you need, just like one of those commercials!"

Steffanie Sanders

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is very diligent but not pushy. He genuinely cares about his clients and their needs."

Brandom Turner

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to explain policy limits and deductibles in a very easy to understand manner. Very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Easily the easiest experience with insurance"