Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of timothy bergstrom

timothy bergstrom

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy bergstrom
"Matt was a huge help when I was in a accident and explained everything to me that I would need to get through this"
Profile photo of Nancy Jeurissen

Nancy Jeurissen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Jeurissen
"Matt at State Farm was a great help with broken windows in my granddaughters car. He took his time explaining and educating her , whatever he could to help ! great company!Thanks Matt."
Profile photo of Ritter Family

Ritter Family

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritter Family
"Love this place 🤩"
Profile photo of Gavin Zeitler

Gavin Zeitler

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Zeitler
"Amazing customer service, I highly recommend Leah, she was amazing"
Profile photo of Ashley Hawks Patterson

Ashley Hawks Patterson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hawks Patterson
"So easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennie Schiell

Jennie Schiell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Schiell
"Matt truly goes out of his way to make sure all of your needs are met. He sets up payments where you want them and streamlines the process by following up to ensure everything is on track with the policy that best fits you and your life! He cuts out stress with no nonsense pressure to purchase anything you don't need and stays on course. He's a real teammate that I want on my side!"
Profile photo of Liz Swearingin

Liz Swearingin

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Swearingin
"I've lived in 8 different states and had several insurance companies / agents, Matt Lorenz is by far the best I have ever worked with. From setting up our coverage to an actual claim, Matt was extremely responsive, efficient and kept us in the loop. If you want a dependable and honest insruance agent, I highly recommend Matt."
Profile photo of Alison White

Alison White

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison White
"Matt and his team are so responsive and helpful! They helped us save money on our insurance and it is so nice to have someone local looking out for you."
Profile photo of Alex Johnson

Alex Johnson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Johnson
"I recently signed up for Insurance through Matt(about a month ago). I work for a group home company for vulnerable adults. 2 days ago my windshield was smashed with a rock to the point where i could not drive it. I called Matt and he told me I was 100% covered, and with that, he got me a completely new windshield within 2 hours of the incident. Well fast forward to the next day. Same issue happens literally about 24 hours after I get my new windshield. All the autoglass companies were closed so I could not get it fixed, but Matt called me back in the morning, and he got my windshield fixed AGAIN, Before noon. My coworkers who had other insurances were told that it would take days for them to get their windshields replaced, Matt was able to actually help them out as-well and get them repairs sooner. My coworkers are now switching to Matt for insurance. I now recommend Matt to all my friends, family and coworkers. If you need insurance, if you have insurance, call matt. He can probably be more help than anybody else!"
Profile photo of Tyler Daniels

Tyler Daniels

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Daniels
"Matt was very thorough with his answers and had great customer service."
Profile photo of Ian Wulf

Ian Wulf

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Wulf
"I loved their great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Goetz

Kevin Goetz

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Goetz
"Long time Customer of State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Trudy Harper

Trudy Harper

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Harper
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Julie Stay

Julie Stay

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stay
"Leah was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Brooke Doverspike

Brooke Doverspike

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Doverspike
"Best service ever I love Matt and his crew"
Profile photo of Jigglypuff

Jigglypuff

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jigglypuff
"Highly recommend n"
Profile photo of Hilary Salzwedel

Hilary Salzwedel

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Salzwedel
"I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mitch Patterson

Mitch Patterson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Patterson
"Getting our insurance was easy, their customer service was excellent, Leah was able to answer all my questions and got a us a good rate. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Natalie Tieben

Natalie Tieben

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Tieben
"Great place! Great service!"
Profile photo of Braeden Plashchynski

Braeden Plashchynski

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Plashchynski
"10/10 would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew Cone

Andrew Cone

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cone
"Attentive, helpful and responsive. Great experience."
Profile photo of Maxwell Tieben

Maxwell Tieben

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Tieben
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Gavin Dacar

Gavin Dacar

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Dacar
"A great help. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Heidi Brynteson

Heidi Brynteson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Brynteson
"Great experience with State Farm and Matt! He was thorough and honest when going over our needs, and has always made himself available to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Micah Roles

Micah Roles

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Roles
"The agents are amazing"